Fleet Services

The Fleet Services committee hosts several meetings annually, many with tours of fleet related facilities and also hosts the annual Snowplow Roadeo and Equipment Show. The current committee chair is Tom Zembruski from Waukesha County (7/1/2021- 6/30/2024).

Mission Statement

The Fleet Services Committee shall support the Chapter by providing technical and proven practical input in the areas of fleet management, encompassing all facets of design, build, repair, acquisition, and disposal of assets.

    Total Member : 5
  • Mr. T. J. Sorensen
  • Mr. Jeffrey A. Tews, CPFP
  • Mr. Nathan Wachtendonk
  • Mr. Jay W. Getka
  • Mr. Thomas Zembruski

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.