John W. Curtis Chapter Service Award

The John W. Curtis Chapter Service Award recognizes outstanding individual achievement through chapter activity and service to the Wisconsin Chapter while supporting the Association's strategic plan, goals, and objectives. Please reference the documents below for more information and to submit a nomination.

Past John W. Curtis Chapter Service Award Recipients

2021 Mary Dziewiontkoski, City of Milwaukee

2020  James Hessling, Village of McFarland

2019  John Edlebeck, Village of Whitefish Bay

2018  Scott Brandmeier, Village of Fox Point

2017  Clark Wantoch, Wisconsin Concrete Pipe Association

2016  Michael Dailey, City of Madison

2015  Paul Woodard, City of Janesville

2014  David Botts, City of Janesville

2012  Carl Weber, City of Janesville 

2011  William Dunlop, SRF Consultants

2010  Dale Hexom, City of La Crosse

2009  Brian Amundson, City of Eau Claire

2008  Maurie Rott, Batterman Consultants

2007  Wiliam Kappel, City of Wauwatosa

2006  Jeff Mazanec, R.A. Smith National, Inc.

2005  Larry Nelson, City of Madison

2004  Jim Blazek, City of Racine

2003  John Curtis, HNTB

John%20W.%20Curtis%20Program%20Information[1].pdf John%20W.%20Curtis%20Program%20Information[1].pdf

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.