APWA’s Web Services team will be performing a system upgrade starting Thursday, November 15th at 5:00 PM (CST), continuing through Friday, November 16th at 6:00 AM (CST). During this time the website will be unavailable.

Outstanding New Member Impact Award

The purpose of this award is to recognize and encourage new or young APWA-WI members who have demonstrated an initial commitment to the profession and the association and show potential for future growth within the association. The award promotes the concept that length of career does not necessarily indicate leadership abilities or potential for service. In addition, the award recognizes that becoming an active member of the association will not only strengthen the association, but also grow stronger Public Works leaders.

For more information and to submit a nomination, please review the following documents accessible below:

Past Outstanding New Member Award Recipients:

2018 Aaron Jahncke, City of Portage

2017  Michael Wodalski, Village of Weston
2016  Holly Powell, City of Fitchburg
2015  Tyler Smith, Monona Plumbing and Fire Protection
2014  Eric Dundee, City of Madison

Outstanding New Member Program Information(1).pdf Outstanding New Member Program Information(1).pdf
Individual Nomination Form(2).pdf Individual Nomination Form(2).pdf
Outstanding New Member Supporting Data(1).pdf Outstanding New Member Supporting Data(1).pdf

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.