Young Professional Committee

The Young Professional (YP) Committee chair is Kamron Nash (2022), Operations Superintendent with the City of Janesville, WI.

The YP Committee holds a monthly teleconference at 1:30 PM on the 4th Monday of each month. If interested in participating, check the Chapter calendar or contact the committee chair for instructions on how to join the conversation.

The Young Professionals Committee was established to provide more educational and professional development opportunities for younger members of APWA and to enhance the opportunities for younger members to have interaction with other members and to participate in chapter and national events.

The committee has taken on a role helping organize chapter events while creating YP events throughout the year.  To be a part of the group or get more information on events, contact Kamron.

    Total Member : 12
  • Mr. Isaac W. Dolan, P.E.
  • Mrs. Kamron E. Nash, PE
  • Mr. Mark VanDerWegen, PE
  • Mr. Michael Wodalski, PE
  • Mr. Eric L. Dundee, PE
  • Mr. Joseph M. Komorowski
  • Matt Regnier
  • Dylan Douglas, PE
  • Mr. Zach Navin
  • Mr. Robert Wielgos
  • Ms. Genevieve Stollenwerk
  • Mrs. Sarah Ericson

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.