The Vendor Committee chair is Theo Taylor, ADS (7/1/2021 - 6/30/2024)

Mission Statement

The Vendor Committee shall advise the Executive Committee with recommendations to sustain healthy and value-added vendor opportunities that are mutually beneficial to the Wisconsin Chapter APWA, vendors and members. The committee is to participate with the vendor activities at our spring and fall conferences and is also responsible for encouraging new vendor participation.

    Total Member : 2
  • Mr. Randy Herwig
  • Theo Dennis Taylor

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.