Public Relations

The current Public Relations Committee Chair is Joe Terry (2020) from the City of Wisconsin Rapids.

The Chapter's Public Relations Committee has been "re-tasked" with somewhat different goals and objectives as we have rearranged some of the Chapter's committees to better address today's needs. Look for further information here as the committee picks up its continuing responsibilities and launches new ones!

Chapter and Conference sponsorship opportunities for 2020 are described below. The Chapter also offers an opportunity to directly sponsor the Chapter's scholarship program. The letter and form below provide an overview of this new program with details of all the Chapters sponsorship opportunities and an enrollment form. 

2021/22 Sponsorship Program and Enrollment Form (pending)

For online payment of annual sponsorship: click here

From time to time, the Chapter may offer additional sponsorship opportunities related to special events or training opportunities and may modify the enrollment form to address those opportunities as the situation arises.

    Total Member : 7
  • Mr. Scott J. Brandmeier, PE
  • Mr. Paul Braun
  • Mr. Matthew J. Bednarski, PE, ENV SP
  • Mr. John A. Edlebeck, PE
  • Mr. Chase K. Kuffel, PE
  • Mr. Joseph M. Terry, PE
  • Mr. Scott C. Solverson, AVS, PE

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.