Past Presidents
The current Committee Chair is John Edlebeck, (2019) from the Village of Whitefish Bay.

The Wisconsin Chapter Past Presidents Committee works with Chapter leadership to provide historical perspective and their experience as a resource to current leadership. 
    Total Member : 20
  • Mr. David M. Botts, PE
  • Mr. Frank J. Dadam, PE
  • Mr. Michael R. Dailey, PE
  • Mr. John A. Edlebeck, PE
  • Mr. Frederick A. Haerter
  • Mr. Dale J. Hexom, PE
  • Mr. William A. Kappel
  • Mr. Jeff M. Mazanec, PE
  • Mr. Michael F. Pertmer
  • Mr. Maurice W. Rott
  • Mr. Mariano Schifalacqua
  • Mr. Carl J. Weber, PE
  • Mr. Paul Q. Woodard, PE
  • Mr. Harvey K. Hammond
  • Mr. John W. Curtis, PE
  • Mr. Ryan Amtmann, PE
  • Mr. James R. Hessling
  • Mr. Scott C. Solverson, AVS, PE
  • Ms. Mary L. Dziewiontkoski
  • Mr. Michael M. Lemens, PE

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.