Membership Services

The Membership Services Committee Chair is Brad Reents (City of Janesville) through 2020.

"Recruit, Retain and Engage"

The membership committee has three primary goals: Increase membership, preserve the current body of members, and actively promote APWA events.

We hold a bi-monthly teleconference at 2:00 PM on the 1st Monday of each corresponding month. If interested in participating, check the Chapter calendar or contact one of the committee chairs for instructions on how to join the conversation.

Upcoming Events:

3rd Annual Ice Fishing Event coming in February 2020 - Stay tuned for further information! 

    Total Member : 7
  • Mr. Eric L. Dundee, PE
  • Mrs. Katie Elder
  • Mr. Brett P. Hebert
  • Mr. Matthew S. Maederer, PE
  • Mr. Brad S. Reents, PE
  • Mr. Gregg R. Borucki, PE
  • Greg Borucki

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.