Education and Scholarship

The Education and Scholarship Committee chair is Aaron Jahncke (2020), City of Portage, WI. The Education and Scholarship Committee currently has several active programs underway.

Detailed information for each program is accessible from the EDUCATION menu item above. Current programs include:

    Total Member : 13
  • William H. Dunlop, PE
  • Mr. Brett P. Hebert
  • Mr. Aaron Jahncke, PE
  • Ms. Holly E. Powell
  • Mr. Stephen T. Pudloski, PE
  • Dr. Howard Rosen
  • Mr. Gus VanderWegen, P Eng
  • Mr. Cory L. Horton, PE, CFM
  • Mr. Gary A. Blazek
  • Mrs. Erin M. Salmon, PWM
  • Mr. Timothy L. Schleeper, PE
  • Mr. Steven M. Grenier, PE
  • Kyle Thompson

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.