Diversity Committee

The Diversity Committee chair is Genevieve Stollenwerk (raSmith) through 6/30/2023.

Mission Statement

To increase racial and ethnic diversity of the organization; continue to support outreach to diverse communities in the Madison and Milwaukee community and Statewide; increase opportunities for minorities and women to attend Chapter conferences; and to develop a mentoring program.


Monthly conference calls as necessary; at conferences.


Provide speakers at conferences, provide support to the National Diversity Committee; work on the tasks outlined in the mission statement.

    Total Member : 9
  • Ms. Ahnaray B. Bizjak
  • Ms. Melinda Dejewski, PE
  • William H. Dunlop, PE-Ret.
  • Mr. Kurt A. Peot
  • Mr. Clark A. Wantoch, PE, MS, MBA, PWLF
  • Ann-Marie E. Kirsch
  • Mrs. Heidi Jeninga
  • Mr. Scott C. Solverson, PE
  • Ms. Genevieve Stollenwerk

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.