Chapter Committees List

The Wisconsin Chapter maintains Standing and Technical committees to administer the business of the chapter and serve its members with educational content for conferences and other activities. All committees are open for participation and membership, with meetings held at a minimum during the Chapter’s spring and fall conferences each year. Current committees and their respective chairpersons are listed below.

Click the committee name to view the committee page.

Click the chairperson’s name to send an email.

            Standing Committees

Technical Committees

Awards - Tim Barbeau

Communications/Website -  Jeff Mazanec

Conference Program -  Scott Brandmeier

Diversity - Genevieve Stollenwerk

Education & Scholarship - Aaron Jahncke

Executive Committee - Bob Givens, Chapter President

Historical & Archives - Assigned to Secretary

Membership Services - Brad Reents

Newsletter -  Mary Dziewiontkoski

Past Presidents - John Edlebeck

Public Relations - Joe Terry

Vendors - Randy Herwig

Young Professionals - Kamron Nash

Emergency Management - Rob Phillips

Engineering and Technology - Jeff Mantes

Facilities and Grounds - Jim Elsbury

Fleet Services - Jay Getka

Leadership and Management - Chris Tippery

Solid Waste Management - Dormant

Liaison to Center for Sustainability - Rick Eilertson

Transportation, Utilities and Right-of-Way - Pat Hawley

Water Resources - Chuck Boehm


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.