APWA Wisconsin Executive Committee

The Wisconsin Chapter is led by members elected to positions of leadership that together form the Executive Committee as defined in the Chapter Bylaws. The Executive Committee meets monthly, mixing in-person meetings with others that are facilitated by web conferencing technology. Many of the meetings also include the current technical and special committee chairs, who provide committee leadership and input to the Executive Committee. Only Executive Committee members are authorized to vote in meetings of the Executive Committee and Committee Chairs.

The 2022-23 (7/1/2022 - 6/30/2023) Executive Committee members are:

Note that contact information for Executive Committee members can be found by clicking their names as listed to the right of this page. Check the Chapter Calendar for Executive Committee meeting dates.

    Total Member : 10
  • Mr. James R. Hessling
  • Mr. Scott J. Brandmeier, PE
  • Mr. Eric L. Dundee, PE
  • Mr. Lee Igl
  • Mr. Robert D. Givens
  • Mr. Nathan Wachtendonk
  • Ms. Shelly Billingsley, MBA, PE
  • Mr. Rick Eilertson, P.E.
  • Ms. Kamron E. Nash, P.E.
  • Mr. Aaron Jahncke, PE
2022-02-11 10.13 APWA Executive Meeting.mp4 2022-02-11 10.13 APWA Executive Meeting.mp4

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.